Facebook: track who viewed your profile?

This time TechinDroid will provide a way to track who is viewing / visiting your Facebook  profile. Outside there a lot of which offers a similar way, but in the end all that happened was advertising, advertising, and advertising. If it does not matter, you are required to install a Third Party apps (third party applications) to give it a try.

Unique also if we know who is viewing our Facebook profile, right? its easy to find who viewed me on facebook app Path as it once did, but only just now that feature has been removed by Path . Okay, back to the topic. How to know who is visiting our profile in recent times, can be seen in a way that is so easy.

Also Read How to Unfriend All facebook friends at once

Note: All who viewed my facebook profile app and other sites which is aks your personal information they are fake .never give a chance to hack your account

Track who viewed your profile on facebook

Log in to Facebook. Https://www.facebook.com/
Facebook login
Then open your Facebook profile. Https://www.facebook.com/me
Once your profile is open, then right click and select “View page source” (see the source of the page).
track who is viewing / visiting your Facebook  profile
Then find the following words InitialChatFriendsList , to be fast, use CTRL + F .
track who is viewing / visiting your Facebook  profile
Well, there are many ID that appears. That is that you can use to find out who the people who’ve seen your Facebook profile. Quite a copy of one of the ID (number) that exist, then enter in the address bar , so it would look like this:
https://www.facebook.com/NumericalID
who viewed my facebook profile app

 Vigilant Against False Application 
Today many who experienced their Facebook account was hacked . It happened because of our inattention to similar applications phishing utilizing one’s ignorance in using his account.
You need to know, no apps out there who can see who is tracking our Facebook profile. So, beware, if you find a similar application and asked to log in , immediately close and delete the app.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY